Access your DASHBOARD and click on the magnifying glass icon on the right side of the screen.
Now that you are on the SEARCH page, search for your customer using their booking code, activity name, email address, first name, or last name. Click SEARCH once you've entered in your search term.
Find the customer's reservation from the list of bookings the system has produced. Click once on the same line as the booking.
Once you are in the Edit Booking screen, click on the "Cancel This Booking" link in the right hand corner of the page.
A pop-up will appear on your screen asking if you are sure you want to cancel this booking. If you accidentally click on that link, you can click "Cancel". Since we are sure that we want to cancel the booking, click "Yes." The page will refresh and a confirmation banner will show up at the top of the screen, letting you know that the booking was successfully canceled!
Immediately after the cancellation, both you and the customer will receive an email letting them know that the booking was canceled.
Can I undo a cancelled booking if I accidently cancelled it?
Yes. For any cancelled bookings, will see the option to Undo Cancellation.
After undoing a cancelled booking, the booking will revert back to confirmed state and the customer will receive a confirmation email.
If you would like to refund the customer, please see this article: