Follow

How do I delete an availability?

 
Important: In order to delete an availability, all bookings under that availability need to first be canceled. This is so that you are able to refund the customer (if necessary) prior to deleting the availability. 

Access your CALENDAR from the toolbar.



Find the activity time slot that you would like to edit. Click once on that line in order to enter the 
EDIT AVAILABILITY page.



Click on the DELETE button in the right hand corner of the page.



Once you click that DELETE button, a pop-up will ask you if are sure you want to delete that availability. Click OK if you are sure!



Now the page should refresh and a green header should appear, confirming that you have successfully deleted your availability. Congrats! 



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request